Skip to content

Patient Testimonials

See what some of our patients say

The doctor-patient relationship is something very special, almost sacred. People come to us from all walks of life with one thing in common: They place their faith and trust in us to provide a needed service for them and their loved ones that they cannot provide for themselves. That is a responsibility we do not take lightly. While most people are unable to judge the quality of our clinical skills, they all know how they are treated in our office.

Google Reviews Demandforce Reviews



Check Out Our Reviews From Our Dental Patients

icon of quotes

“This is an incredible place and group of people. They made me feel so comfortable. The nicest group you will meet and they took the time to clearly explain everything. I would recommend this practice to all my friends!!”
-Laura A. (June 2019)


icon of quotes

“After 10+ years of not going to the dentist, I have never had a better experience. Dr. Ryan Dunn was amazing and walks you through the process before they start working so you are prepared for what is to come. I felt zero pain and was trying very hard not to laugh the entire time since Dr. Ryan has a very funny personality. The entire staff is so sweet and you feel like you’ve known them all for years with the way they greet you. Since moving to this area I dreaded finding a dentist but I am so great full to have found them! You will not be disappointed with them!”
-Cristina A. (September 2019)


icon of quotes

“I felt like I’ve known everyone there for years! They were so friendly and welcoming. Pam was so helpful in setting me up. Renee and Dr. Dave made me feel so comfortable. Thank you all so much!”
-Charles F. (January 2020)


icon of quotes

“Always a great experience with CCFD. Every single staff person cares about you and contributes to an educational yet stress and pain free visit. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for excellence, professionalism and great dental service. They go out of their way to be the best!”
-Patricia C. (January 2020)


Dental Hygenist helping a patient West Chester, PA


Google Certified Testimonials




Nick Millas
Jan 14, 2022

Easily the best dental office I have ever visited! They are everything you want in a dental office. Easy scheduling. Flexible hours of operation (late weekdays and also weekend hours). Very clean facility. Friendly staff. Quality service. Reasonable prices (I don't have dental insurance and they are very affordable!). I highly recommend CCFD for anyone looking for a a new dentist. Both dentists are very friendly, and the work is really as pain free as possible! I have more friends and family utilizing their services now and they have said nothing but good things. Give them a try and you will be glad you did!


Deron Jester
Jul 29, 2021

!st time in this office - State of the art facility with friendly and knowledgable staff. My wife and two children have also had excellent care with Dr Ryan and Dr Dave as well as the hygiene and support staff. I'll be returning soon for a crown and a few fillings since its been a while I was in the dental chair due to the pandemic.


Kimberly Kistler
May 13, 2021

Yesterday was the first time I was at Chester County family dentistry, and I had a wonderful experience!! Their entire staff was amazing. I went in with my one week old because I suspected a tongue/lip tie. Dr. Ryan evaluated and fixed both tongue and lip tie with a water laser so that we could successfully breastfeed. He explained everything thoroughly and did an amazing job with the procedure. So thankful I was recommended to such a wonderful office.


Dave Montgomery
Feb 05, 2021

We want to thank you for considering our dental practice! Please take time to read through the thousands of Google and DemandForce reviews that we have proudly accumulated over the years! -Dr. Dave

Make Your Appointment Today

We'd love to hear from you!