Skip to content

Patient Testimonials

See what some of our patients say

The doctor-patient relationship is something very special, almost sacred. People come to us from all walks of life with one thing in common: They place their faith and trust in us to provide a needed service for them and their loved ones that they cannot provide for themselves. That is a responsibility we do not take lightly. While most people are unable to judge the quality of our clinical skills, they all know how they are treated in our office.

Google Reviews Demandforce Reviews



Check Out Our Reviews From Our Dental Patients

icon of quotes

“As always, my visit was handled with care and kindness. Wendy is a top notch professional and she not only expertly and gently cleaned my teeth, but also answered all of my questions and educated me using incredible technology showing me exactly what is going on with my teeth. Dr. Montgomery is always very reassuring and I trust that in his care, my teeth will be well taken care of as future concerns arise. The office staff are super responsive and always friendly. Thank you!”
-Laura T. (December 2023)


icon of quotes

“Everyone was really nice there. They all make you feel at home. Dr Dunn did a really good job at explaining things. And Becky I can’t say enough about her. She was great. Very happy with this place.”
-Edward H. (December 2023)


icon of quotes

“For over 30 years, personable staff. 5 huge stars dedicated, timely service.”
-Flamingo G. (December 2023)


icon of quotes

“I cracked a crown late on Friday evening. I called the office early Saturday morning, and they were able to fit me in to the schedule immediately. I was not in any pain becaust the tooth had a root canal done previously by another dentist many years ago. Dr Ryan gave me a temporary, and then I was scheduled for a further exam with a "real" temporary crown a few days later. Their service is always prompt, friendly and considerate.”
-Anonymous. (November 2023)


Dental Hygenist helping a patient West Chester, PA


Google Certified Testimonials




Katy botsford
May 04, 2024

The most friendly and understanding staff I've ever encountered. Made a plan, didn't make me feel guilty at all and I'm ready for my next appointments!


Denise Dee
Apr 30, 2024

I’ve been going to this practice for about 26 years because they are the best around! Their experience, professionalism, and friendliness, make one feel comfortable and confident that they’re in good hands!


A Morgan
Mar 04, 2024

Another great experience at Chester County Family Dentistry. Dr. Dave and Becky thoroughly explained what they were doing and made sure to check with me often to see how I was feeling throughout the visit. The admin at the front desk are helpful and cheerful, and that positivity carries through all the office staff. Very happy we chose their practice for our future dental needs.


Kathleen Snyder
Feb 28, 2024

I can highly recommend Dr Ryan and his crew. I just had a bridge made and it wasn’t quite right. They quickly got me in for an adjustment the next day. All is well now!

Make Your Appointment Today

We'd love to hear from you!